Contact Couto Homes

Address:
2155 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

Office Phone:
(817) 579-6600

Office fax:
(817) 579-6604

Email:
info@coutohomes.com

 

Fill Out the form below if you have questions, inquiries or other concerns.
* indicates required field

Trina Willis
Front Office Support
817-579-6600
trina@coutohomes.com

Bekah Morgan
Permits / HOA / SWPP
(817) 579-6600
Bekah@coutohomes.com

Rob Martin
Home Specialist
817-243-7664
rob@coutohomes.com

Alden Couto
Home Specialist
817-219-8414
alden@coutohomes.com

David Lewallen
Operations Manager
(817)964-9110
david@coutohomes.com

Joey Couto
Job Superintendent
(817) 938-5966
joey@coutohomes.com

Collin Wilkins
Superintendent
817-776-1666
Collin@coutohomes.com

Joshua Park
Superintendent
817-559-5741
joshua@coutohomes.com

Kane Clemon
Superintendent
(817) 821-5022
Kane@coutohomes.com

Brad Jensen
Superintendent
(817) 243-4777

Brad@coutohomes.com

Hayden Womack
Field Assistant
( 817 ) 219-8010
Hayden@coutohomes.com

Ryan Couto
Warranty
( 682 ) 260-3848
ryan@coutohomes.com

Amber Dykes
Selections Coordinator
817-579-6600
amber@coutohomes.com

Shawna
Selections Coordinator
(817) 579-6600
Shawna@coutohomes.com

Amanda Martin
Marketing Specialist
(817) 579-6600
amanda@coutohomes.com

Philly Cody
Budgeting / Estimating
(817) 579-6600
philly@coutohomes.com

Jason Matos
Drafting / Architectural Design
817-579-6600
jason@coutohomes.com

Marisa Teodoro
Drafting / Architectural Design
(817) 579-6600
Marisa@coutohomes.com

 

Margie Knavel
Office Manager
(817) 579-6600
margie@coutohomes.com
Julia Dominguez
Invoicing
817-579-6600
julia@coutohomes.com
invoices@coutohomes.com