Contact Couto Homes

Address:
2155 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

Office Phone:
(817) 579-6600

See Below for Employee Contact

Office fax:
(817) 579-6604

Email:
info@coutohomes.com

 

Trina Willis
Administrative Assistant/Marketing
817-579-6600
trina@coutohomes.com

Bekah Morgan
Permits / HOA / SWPP
(817) 579-6600
Bekah@coutohomes.com

Rob Martin
Home Specialist
817-243-7664
rob@coutohomes.com

Alden Couto
Home Specialist
817-219-8414
alden@coutohomes.com

Amber Dykes
Selections Coordinator
817-579-6600
amber@coutohomes.com

Shawna Byers
Selections Coordinator
(817) 579-6600
Shawna@coutohomes.com

Jason Matos
Drafting / Architectural Design
817-579-6600
jason@coutohomes.com

Marisa Teodoro
Drafting / Architectural Design
(817) 579-6600
Marisa@coutohomes.com

 

Ryan Couto
Warranty
( 682 ) 260-3848
ryan@coutohomes.com

Margie Knavel
Office Manager
(817) 579-6600
margie@coutohomes.com

Jessica Luker
Accounting
(817) 579-6600
jessica@coutohomes.com

Philly Cody
Purchasing
(817) 579-6600
philly@coutohomes.com

Sherry Shook
Budgeting / Estimating
(817) 579-6600 ext 312
sherry@coutohomes.com

Joey Couto
Superintendent
(817) 938-5966
joey@coutohomes.com

Joshua Park
Quality Control
817-559-5741
joshua@coutohomes.com

Collin Wilkins
Superintendent
817-776-1666
Collin@coutohomes.com

Mark Sturlin
Superintendent
817-219-3659
mark@coutohomes.com

Damon Sherrill
Superintendent
(817)243-4777
damon@coutohomes.com

Kane Clemon
Superintendent
(817) 821-5022
Kane@coutohomes.com

Ross Atherton
Superintendent
(817) 964-9671
ross@coutohomes.com

Hayden Womack
Field Assistant
( 817 ) 219-8010
Hayden@coutohomes.com

Pam Cox
Field Assistant
( 817 ) 219-9915
pam@coutohomes.com

Zak Clamon
Field Assistant
( 817 ) 929-2901
zak@coutohomes.com

Couto Homes Office