Contact Couto Homes

Address:
3200 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

Office Phone:
(817) 579-6600

See Below for Employee Contact

Office fax:
(817) 579-6604

Email:
info@coutohomes.com

 

Trina
Information Services/ Marketing Leader
(817)-579-6600
trina@coutohomes.com

Julie 
Information Services/ Permits Facilitator 
(817)579-6600
julie@coutohomes.com

Rob 
Home Specialist
(817)-243-7664
rob@coutohomes.com

Alden 
Home Specialist
(817)-219-8414
alden@coutohomes.com

Amber
Lead Design Specialist 
(817)-579-6600
amber@coutohomes.com

Shawna
Design Specialist
(817) 579-6600
Shawna@coutohomes.com

Jason
Lead CAD Designer
(817)-579-6600
jason@coutohomes.com

Marisa
CAD Designer
(817) 579-6600
Marisa@coutohomes.com

 

Neal 
Assistant CAD Designer 
(817) 579-6600
neal@coutohomes.com

Margie
Finance & Internal Operations Director
(817) 579-6600
margie@coutohomes.com

Jessica 
Accounting Manager
(817) 579-6600
jessica@coutohomes.com

Bekah 
Accounts Payable Leader
(817) 579-6600
Bekah@coutohomes.com

Ryan Couto
Land Development
(682) 260-3848
ryan@coutohomes.com

Philly Cody
Purchasing
(817) 579-6600
philly@coutohomes.com

Joey Couto
Area Manager for North Region
(817) 938-5966
joey@coutohomes.com

Joshua Park
Area Manager for South Region
(817)-559-5741
joshua@coutohomes.com

Jim Elliott
Superintendent
(817) 821-5022
jim@coutohomes.com

 

Ross Atherton
Superintendent
(817) 964-9671
ross@coutohomes.com

Collin Wilkins
Superintendent
817-776-1666
Collin@coutohomes.com

Paul Alvarado
Superintendent
(817) 736-5235
paul@coutohomes.com

Mark Sturlin
Superintendent
(817) 219-3659
mark@coutohomes.com

 

Damon Sherrill
Superintendent
(817) 243-4777
damon@coutohomes.com

Clay Cook
Field Assistant
(817) 219-8010
clay@coutohomes.com

Pam Cox
Field Assistant
(817) 219-9915
pam@coutohomes.com

Couto Homes Office