Contact Couto Homes

Address:
3200 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

Office Phone:
(817) 579-6600

See Below for Employee Contact

Office fax:
(817) 579-6604

Email:
info@coutohomes.com

 

Style

Are you:

Do you have a bank pre-approval letter?

Do you have a survey of the property you are wanting to build on?

Have you ever talked with us before today?

Are you currently working with a realtor?

5 + 3 =

Trina Willis
Administrative Assistant/Marketing
(817)-579-6600
trina@coutohomes.com

Julie Prewitt
Permits
(817)579-6600
julie@coutohomes.com

Rob Martin
Home Specialist
(817)-243-7664
rob@coutohomes.com

Alden Couto
Home Specialist
(817)-219-8414
alden@coutohomes.com

Amber Burnett
Selections Coordinator
(817)-579-6600
amber@coutohomes.com

Shawna Byers
Selections Coordinator
(817) 579-6600
Shawna@coutohomes.com

Jason Matos
Drafting / Architectural Design
(817)-579-6600
jason@coutohomes.com

Marisa Teodoro
Drafting / Architectural Design
(817) 579-6600
Marisa@coutohomes.com

 

Neal Rendeiro
Drafting / Architectural Design
(817) 579-6600
neal@coutohomes.com

Margie Knavel
Office Manager
(817) 579-6600
margie@coutohomes.com

Jessica Luker
Accounting
(817) 579-6600
jessica@coutohomes.com

Bekah Morgan
Accounting
(817) 579-6600
Bekah@coutohomes.com

Ryan Couto
Land Development
(682) 260-3848
ryan@coutohomes.com

Philly Cody
Purchasing
(817) 579-6600
philly@coutohomes.com

Joey Couto
Area Manager for North Region
(817) 938-5966
joey@coutohomes.com

Joshua Park
Area Manager for South Region
(817)-559-5741
joshua@coutohomes.com

Jim Elliott
Superintendent
(817) 821-5022
jim@coutohomes.com

 

Ross Atherton
Superintendent
(817) 964-9671
ross@coutohomes.com

Collin Wilkins
Superintendent
817-776-1666
Collin@coutohomes.com

Paul Alvarado
Superintendent
(817) 736-5235
paul@coutohomes.com

Mark Sturlin
Superintendent
(817) 219-3659
mark@coutohomes.com

 

Damon Sherrill
Superintendent
(817) 243-4777
damon@coutohomes.com

Clay Cook
Field Assistant
(817) 219-8010
clay@coutohomes.com

Pam Cox
Field Assistant
(817) 219-9915
pam@coutohomes.com

Couto Homes Office