Contact Couto Homes

Address:
3200 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

Office Phone:
(817) 579-6600

See Below for Employee Contact

Office fax:
(817) 579-6604

Email:
info@coutohomes.com

 

Julie 
Information Services/ Permits Facilitator 
(817)579-6600
julie@coutohomes.com

Rob 
Home Specialist
(817)-243-7664
rob@coutohomes.com

Alden 
Home Specialist
(817)-219-8414
alden@coutohomes.com

Amber
Lead Design Specialist 
(817)-579-6600
amber@coutohomes.com

Shawna
Design Specialist
(817) 579-6600
shawna@coutohomes.com

Jason
Lead CAD Designer
(817)-579-6600
jason@coutohomes.com

Marisa
CAD Designer
(817) 579-6600
Marisa@coutohomes.com 

Neal 
Assistant CAD Designer 
(817) 579-6600
neal@coutohomes.com

Jessica 
Accounting Manager
(817) 579-6600
jessica@coutohomes.com

Bekah 
Accounts Payable Leader
(817) 579-6600
Bekah@coutohomes.com

Ryan 
Asset Manager/Land & Spec
(682) 260-3848
ryan@coutohomes.com

Wes
Regional President
(817) 243-7273
wes@coutohomes.com

Philly 
Purchasing Leader
(817) 579-6600
philly@coutohomes.com

Hannah
Estimation Leader
(817) 579-6600
hannah@coutohomes.com

Joey 
Operations Director- North
(817) 938-5966
joey@coutohomes.com

Jim 
Project Manager- North
(817) 821-5022
jim@coutohomes.com 

Jason
Project Manager – South
(682) 260-3163
jasonv@coutohomes.com

Damon
Project Manager- North
(817) 243-4777
damon@coutohomes.com

Collin
Operations Director- South
817-776-1666
Collin@coutohomes.com

Ross 
Project Manager- South
(817) 964-9671
ross@coutohomes.com

Clay
Project Manager- South
(817) 219-8010
clay@coutohomes.com

Alan

Autumn

Catherine

Clint

Shelina

Randy

Mike

Couto Homes Office